search

Contact Us

Encardio-rite Electronics Pvt. Ltd.

A-7, Industrial Estate, Talkatora Road Lucknow,
UP-226011, India +91 522 2661039-42
arushi@encardio.com

Fill up the form to get an instant quote.

International Branches

United States
United States

1653 McFarland Rd., Pittsburgh PA 15216

Tel: +1 412 680 2526/+1412 745 8300

melih@ritegeosystems.com
UK
United Kingdom

Weavers Court, Beaumont Road, Banbury Oxfordshire OX16 1SD

Tel: +44 7455 702 032

steven.billingham@ritegesosytems.com
Greece
Europe

8, Elpidos str., 14121 Athens, Greece

Tel: +30 210 2750042/+30 694 4798872

nikolas@encardio.com
Spain
Spain

Manuel Rodríguez 21, 2º A 28770 Colmenar Viejo (Madrid)

Tel: +34 633 772 270

jmartinez@encardio.com

MIDDLE EAST BRANCHES

Bahrain
Bahrain

P.O. Box 65169, Manama, Kingdom of Bahrain

Tel: +971 50 715 3594

ergs.abudhabi@encardio.com
UAE
UAE

P.O. Box-123850, Office 1211, 12 Floor, Yes Business Center, Al Barsha-1, Dubai

Tel: +971 50 715 3594/+971 04 388 1829

ergs.abudhabi@encardio.com
Qatar
Qatar

P.O. Box 30626, Office No. 10, 2nd Floor, Building No. 85, Road No. 920, Zone 24, Rawdat Al Khail, Al Muntazah, Doha

Tel: +971 50 715 3594/+971 04 388 1829

ergs.abudhabi@encardio.com

AFRICA

Morocco
Morocco

66 Rue O2 Hay Cheikh Abdati Tan Tan

Tel: +212 620 152498

hassan.lagtib@encardio.com

ENCARDIO-RITE ELECTRONICS PVT. LTD. A-7, Industrial Estate,
Talkatora Road, Lucknow, UP – 226011,
India P +91 522 2661039-42 | F +91 522 2662403 geotech@encardio.com

Management:
Amod Gujral
Chairman
agujral@encardio.com
Arushi Bhalla
Managing Director
arushi@encardio.com
Amit Gujral
Executive Director
amgujral@encardio.com
Deb Biswas
Chief Technology Officer
dbiswas@encardio.com
Prateek Mehrotra
Vice President - Technical Services
prateek.qatar@encardio.com
Manish Mehta
Vice President - Marketing
mm.ermumbai@encardio.com
K. L. Gupta
Vice President - Finance
fin.erlko@encardio.com
Madhukar Saran
Vice President - Production
msaran@encardio.com
Purchase:
Abhinay Kumar
Manager - Purchase
materials@encardio.com
Quality Assurance:
K.K. Rai
Assistant General Manager - Quality Assurance
qc@encardio.com
Technical Services:
Era Kapoor
Deputy General Manager - Technical Services
erak@encardio.com
Marketing:
Vipin Agnihotri
AGM – Marketing
vagnihotri@encardio.com
Branch
Address
Contact Person
Contact No.
e-mail
Delhi
C-5/39, IInd Floor, Safdarjung Development Area, New Delhi-110016
Arushi Bhalla
Managing Director
+91 9873932024
arushi@encardio.com
Mumbai
408-Solaris-II, Saki-Vihar Road, Opp. L&T Gate 6, Andheri (E), Mumbai - 400 072
Manish Mehta
Vice President - Marketing
+91 9820227401
mm.ermumbai@encardio.com
Kolkata
Plot No. 31, Block FA Premises No. 1819 Rajdanga Main Road Kolkata –700107
Binod Kumar
Manager - Marketing
+91 9874986688
erkolkata@encardio.com
Chennai
Room no. 20, III Floor, Gemini Parsn Commercial Complex, 121, Mount Road, Chennai-600006
U.S. Kanyal
Manager - Marketing
+91 9962685864
erchennai@encardio.com
Hyderabad
Flat No. 135, Janpriya Souda Apartment Nethaji Nagar, Near Dilsukh Nagar, Hyderabad-500060
T.V. Kurmarao
Manager - Marketing
+91 9849474941
erhyd@encardio.com
Banihal
C/O Mr. Abdul Rashid Sheikh Arewale Nagbal, Banihal, Distt. Ramban (J & K)
Suraj Prakash
Senior Engineer
+91 9419871995
suraj.erjk@gmail.com
Canada
DST Consulting Engineers Inc., Eric Gagne
+1 877 300 4800
egagne@dstgroup.com
Turkey
GeogrupInsaatA.S., OrhanİNANIR
+90 216 455 40 46
oinanir@geogrup.com.tr
Greece
NeotekO.E, P. Xystris and Co., Paris Xystris
+30 6932 527152
paris.xystris@neotek.gr
Malaysia
GDS Instruments SDNBHD, AngKoh An
+60 3 51923228
padmin@gdsi.com.my
Hong Kong, Thailand
Tops Instruments Supplies Co., Raymond Tsoi
+852 6013 7966
raymond@topinst.com
Peru
Sensor Vital- PathprofitS.A, FabiánPatiño
+51 363 4488
fabian@sensorvital.com
Columbia
Geoandina, Victor Hugo RestrepoBotero
+320 942 1870
vrestrepo@geoandina.net
Brazil
Commetro, Eng. Luciano Alves Da Cruz
+55 49 3025 2267
comercial@commetro.com.br