Home / Contact
Get in Touch

contact

Encardio-rite Electronics Pvt. Ltd.

A-7, Industrial Estate, Talkatora Road Lucknow,
UP-226011, India
+91 522 2661039-42
erdelhi@encardio.com

> Head Office

ENCARDIO-RITE ELECTRONICS PVT. LTD.
A-7, Industrial Estate, Talkatora Road, Lucknow, UP – 226011, India
P +91 522 2661039-42 | F +91 522 2662403
geotech@encardio.com
Management :
Amod Gujral
Managing Director
agujral@encardio.com
Deb Biswas
Chief Technology Officer
dbiswas@encardio.com
Amit Gujral
Executive Director
amgujral@encardio.com
Arushi Bhalla
President – International Business
erdelhi@encardio.com
Prateek Mehrotra
Vice President Technical Services
prateek.qatar@encardio.com
Manish Mehta
Vice President Marketing
mm.ermumbai@encardio.com
K. L. Gupta
Vice President Finance
fin.erlko@encardio.com
Madhukar Saran
Vice President Production
msaran@encardio.com
Human Resource :
Ajay Gupta
Head HR
headhr@encardio.com
Purchase :
Abhinay Kumar
Manager Purchase
materials@encardio.com
Quality Assurance :
K.K. Rai
Assistant General Manager – Quality Assurance
qc@encardio.com
Technical Services :
Era Kapoor
Deputy General Manager-Technical Services
erak@encardio.com

> Our Offices

India Offices (Geotechnical and Water Resources) :
Delhi
erdelhi@encardio.com
Jaipur
erho.wms@gmail.com
Mumbai
mm.ermumbai@encardio.com
Kolkata
binod.erkolkata@gmail.com
Ranchi
wms5@encardio.com
Cuttack
dilu.mallick@gmail.com
Chennai
erchennai@encardio.com
Hyderabad
erhyd@encardio.com
Bangalore
mm.ermumbai@encardio.com
Jammu and Kashmir
nafis.erjk@encardio.com
International Offices :
India
A-7, Industrial Estate, Talkatora Road, U.P.-226011, India
erdelhi@encardio.com
UAE
P.O. Box-123850, Office 1211, 12 Floor, Yes Business Center, Al Barsha-1, Dubai, U.A.E.
ergs.abudhabi@encardio.com
Qatar
P.O. Box 30626, Office No. 10, 2nd Floor, Building No. 85, Road No. 920, Zone 24, Rawdat Al Khail, Al Muntazah, Doha, Qatar
prateek.qatar@encardio.com
Bahrain
P.O. Box 65169, Manama, Kingdom of Bahrain
ergs.abudhabi@encardio.com
Europe
8, Elpidos str., 14121 Athens, Greece
nikolas@encardio.com
Denmark
erdelhi@encardio.com
USA
1653 McFarland Rd., Pittsburgh PA 15216, USA
melih@ritegeosystems.com

> Indian Marketing

Geotechnical and Geodetic :
India
Manish Mehta
Vice President Marketing
+91 9820227401
mm.ermumbai@encardio.com
Lucknow
C.B. Singh
GM Marketing
+91 9874988688
erkolkata@encardio.com
North India
Vipin Agnihotri
AGM Marketing
+91 9838004548
vagnihotri@encardio.com
Kolkata
Binod Kumar
Manager Marketing
+91 9874986688
binod.erkolkata@gmail.com
Hyderabad
T.V. Kurmarao
Manager Marketing
+91 9849474941
erhyd@encardio.com
J&K
Nafis Ahmad
Senior Project Manager
+91 9906721696
nafis.erjk@encardio.com
Chennai
U.S. Kanyal
Manager Marketing
+91 9962685864
erchennai@encardio.com
Water Resources
UP
Parangat Sonal
Manager Marketing
+91 9415016768
wms@encardio.com
NCR
Shubham Behal
Senior Engineer
+91 9140970752
wms4@encardio.com
Rajasthan
Saurabh Mishra
Manager Marketing
+91 7607006375
erho.wms@gmail.com
West Bengal
Kaustav Sarkar
Manager Marketing
+91 9140970754
wms6@encardio.com
Jharkhand
Giasuddin Ahmed
Manager Marketing
+91 9140970751
wms5@encardio.com
Orissa
Dushmanta K Mallick
Engineer
+91 9437021249
dilu.mallick@gmail.com
Andhra Pradesh
S. T. K. Reddy
Business Development Manager
+91 9140970750
wms3@encardio.com

> International Marketing

UAE, Kuwait, Jordan, Bahrain, Saudi Arabia
Encardio-Rite Geosystems L.L.C., Amit Ranjan, General Manager Middle East
+971 50 715 3594
+971 04 388 1829
ergs.abudhabi@encardio.com
Qatar
Rite Geosystems W.L.L.
Prateek Mehrotra
Vice President Technical Services
+974 5015 1488
+974 44315244
prateek.qatar@encardio.com
Asia, South America, Australia, New Zealand
Encardio-rite Electronics. Pvt. Ltd.
Vikas Srivastav
AGM, International Business Development
+91 9554964909
export@encardio.com
Europe, Africa
Encardio-Rite Geosystems L.L.C.
Nikolas Papageorgiou
AGM Europe – Business Development
+30 210 2750042
+30 694 4798872
nikolas@encardio.com
Denmark
Encardio Group
Arushi Bhalla
President – International Business
+91 9873932024
erdelhi@encardio.com
USA
Rite Geosystems Inc.
Dr. M. Melih Demirkan
CEO
+1 412 680 2526
+1412 745 8300
melih@ritegeosystems.com
www.ritegeosystems.com

> Worldwide Associates

Canada
DST Consulting Engineers Inc., Eric Gagne
+1 877 300 4800
egagne@dstgroup.com
Turkey
GeogrupInsaatA.S., OrhanİNANIR
+90 216 455 40 46
oinanir@geogrup.com.tr
Greece
NeotekO.E, P. Xystris and Co., Paris Xystris
+30 6932 527152
paris.xystris@neotek.gr
Malaysia
GDS Instruments SDNBHD, AngKoh An
+60 3 51923228
padmin@gdsi.com.my
Hong Kong, Thailand
Tops Instruments Supplies Co., Raymond Tsoi
+852 6013 7966
raymond@topinst.com
Peru
Sensor Vital- PathprofitS.A, FabiánPatiño
+51 363 4488
fabian@sensorvital.com
Columbia
Geoandina, Victor Hugo RestrepoBotero
+320 942 1870
vrestrepo@geoandina.net
Brazil
Commetro, Eng. Luciano Alves Da Cruz
+55 49 3025 2267
comercial@commetro.com.br